Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hope Is Here - VC2 Live Album


Product Description

Hope Is Here is the debut live worship album from our friends at Victory Central Church in Tennille, Georgia! 


Track List:

1. Beautiful Things

2. Fire in His Eyes

3. Hope is Here

4. Waterlines

5. Undertow

6. The Resting Place

7. Majesty, Majesty

8. All Because of Jesus

9. I Am At Rest

10. Deathbed To Glory

11. For the King

12. Tis So Sweet

13. Delight

14. I Will Not Forget

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category